logo high res3

like us on facebookTwitteryoutube


Muskoka Tourism Board of Directors

President
Leah Leslie
Director of Sales & Marketing
JW Marriott The Rosseau Muskoka Resort & Spa
1050 Paignton House Road, Minett, ON P0B 1G0
705-765-7028
leah.leslie@marriott.com

Vice President
Wendy Hogarth
Owner, Johnston’s Cranberry Marsh & Muskoka Winery
1074 Cranberry Rd, P.O Box 24 Bala, ON P0C1A0
705-762-3203   Cell 705-646-3092
wendy@cranberry.ca

Secretary
Brian Hough

Owner Baysville Marina &
North Granite Ridge Golf
10 East Rd, Baysville, ON P0B 1A0
705-767-3323
brian@baysvillemarina.com

Kelly Haywood
General Manager 
Huntsville Lake of Bays Chamber of Commerce
8 West St. N., Huntsville, ON P1H 2B6
705-789-4771 Ext 22
kelly@huntsvillelakeofbays.on.ca

Don Smith
District Representative
705-644-3525
don.smith@districtcouncil.ca 

Peter Cooper
District Representative
905-841-7430
peter.cooper@districtcouncil.ca 

Steve Carr
General Manager, Comfort Inn
86 King William St, Huntsville, ON P1H 1E4
705-789-1701
CN269@whg.com

Brenda Rhodes
General Manager, Bracebridge Chamber
1-1 Manitoba St, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1S4
705-645-5231
brenda@bracebridgechamber.com 

Joelle McRae
Director of Human Resources, Muskoka Brewery
1964 Muskoka Beach Rd, Gravenhurst, ON P1L 1V4
705-646-1266
joelle@muskokabrewery.com

Debbie Eccles
Assistan Manager, Sunset Cruises
P.O. Box 2312, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1W2
705-645-2462
info@sunsetcruises.ca 

Les Gayne
Norsemen Walker Lake Resort
1040 Walker Lake Drive, Huntsville, ON P1H 2J6
705-635-2473
les@norsemen-walkerlake.com 

Stacy Semple
Boston Pizza
1100 Bay Street, Gravenhurst, ON P1P 1Z9
705-684-8024
semples@bostonpizza.com 

Greg De Marco
Muskoka Wharf Marine
295 Steamship Bay Road, Gravenhurt, ON P1P 1Z9
647-539-1103
g.demarco1964@gmail.com  

Carol Purvis
Patterson Kaye Resort
1360 Golden Beach Road, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1W8
705-645-4169
pklcarol@gmail.com 

 

Resource Members

Samantha Hastings
Commissioner Planning and Economic Development
District of Muskoka
70 Pine Street, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1N3
705-645-2100 Ext 260
shastings@muskoka.on.ca